Menu
Ringways Customer Reviews

I was happy with the service at Ringways Leeds Kia because the saleswoman Lucy went over and above to get me a good deal, I will definitely be back in the future!

Mr Foster , Leeds Kia

Submitted: April 2018

I'd definitely recommend Ringways Leeds Kia to friends and family because they are a very friendly garage and go out of their way to help!

Mr O'Connor , Leeds Kia

Submitted: April 2018

Overall, a good experience. The salesman was helpful and friendly, he explained everything well.

Mr Baxter , Leeds Ford

Submitted: April 2018

The experience at Ringways Leeds Kia was great because salesperson and manager were friendly as well as professional in their service. Prompt call service. All explained very clearly. Ringways has the welcoming excitable feeling when you walked into their showroom!!

Mrs Abdul , Leeds Kia

Submitted: April 2018

Excellent service from your salesman everything was explained, the car is a pleasure to drive I would certainly recommend Ringways to my friends and contacts if they are thinking of purchasing either a new or secondhand vehicle

Stuart Crossland

Submitted: April 2018

I'd definitely recommend Ringways Leeds Ford because Tom Ward was amazing he went above and beyond to help us. He understood our needs, made us feel welcome and didn't pressure us. He kept in contact throughout and compared to service at other dealerships he was one of the remain reasons we bought the car.

Mrs Hoey, Ford Leeds

Submitted: April 2018

I was pleased with Ringways Doncaster Kia and would recommend them because of their attentive attitude and ease at which my expectations were met

Mr Milsted , Doncaster Kia

Submitted: April 2018

My experience at Ringways Leeds Ford was positive because the whole team go the extra mile

Mr Greaves , Leeds Ford

Submitted: April 2018

I would recommend Ringways Leeds Ford to friends and family because my sales person Richard C was so helpful, answered all my questions about the car and made my whole buying experience fabulous. He went out of his way to meet my needs picked me up to collect the car and was a fun, not pushy salesman.

Miss Anderson , Leeds Ford

Submitted: April 2018

I was pleased with Ringways Leeds Ford and would recommend them because the sales people are polite and extremely helpful; we had a great support throughout the process

Mr Pirovolissianos , Leeds Ford

Submitted: April 2018

Independent Reviews From Judge Service

Leave A Review

Thank you ! We have received your message.

Customer Testimonials


Motor Trade Partnership Approved Motor Codes RAA