Menu
Proud to be Different

0345 415 0415

Ringways Customer Reviews

Nick lamb is a credit to the company and has provided a wonderful car buying experience with his knowledge making it a smooth transition

Mrs Mairi Holland, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: July 2018

I'd definitely recommend Ringways Doncaster Kia because John Smith was very pleasant and made buying a car an enjoyable experience. We have had trouble before with pushy salesmen at other dealerships, but he didn't push in an aggressive way - we knew he wanted the sale but in an amicable way

Mr Ball , Doncaster Kia

Submitted: July 2018

I was happy with the service at Ringways Leeds Ford because I received a good deal and the buying experience was comfortable and to my liking.

Mr Wood, Leeds Ford

Submitted: July 2018

I was pleased with Ringways Leeds Kia and would recommend them because Bradley was brilliant and canít recommend him enough! And everyone at the dealership was friendly, welcoming, and has a very relaxed and unpressurised environment. A credit to Kia!

Miss Browning, Leeds Kia

Submitted: June 2018

Very satisfied with the treatment received from all personnel at the showrooms - always courteous, polite and friendly

Mr B Peel, Kia Leeds

Submitted: June 2018

I'd definitely recommend Ringways Leeds Ford because there was a good choice of cars both used and new, the price was competitive with other garages online and the service was very relaxed.

Mr Lee Scothern, Ringways Leeds Ford

Submitted: June 2018

I'd recommend Ringways Doncaster Kia to anyone because you can take as much time as you won't there's no presure they were really helpful

Mrs Jane Chorlton, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: June 2018

The staff at Ringways Doncaster Kia were good because they were not pushy just friendly and helpful

Mrs Patricia Mather, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: June 2018

The staff at Ringways Doncaster Kia were good because they gave all the information I required and were very polite and knowlegable throughout our visits.

Mr Ives, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: June 2018

The experience at Ringways Leeds Ford was professional, stress free sale. It's a pleasure to deal with car sales people who are genuine and not trying to push the deal. I will be recommending your business to friends and colleagues, hope to do business with you again!

Miss Sonia Hines, Leeds Ford

Submitted: June 2018

Independent Reviews From Judge Service

Leave A Review

Thank you ! We have received your message.

Customer Testimonials


Motor Trade Partnership Approved Motor Codes RAA