Menu
Proud to be different
Proud to be Different

0345 415 0415

Ringways Customer Reviews

Olga at the Leeds site was amazing. Very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Mr Roberts, Leeds KIA

Submitted: August 2018

Id definitely recommend Ringways Leeds Kia because Ben was very helpful in going through all the documents, the car was presented immaculatey and handover was thorough. I would definitely recommend Ringways to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Ben and Thank you Ringways!

Miss Whitworth , Leeds KIA

Submitted: August 2018

The experience at Ringways Doncaster Kia was fantastic because Nick Lamb was an amazing help, so many cars to chose from and he helped me the whole way through the process.

Mrs Atkinson , Doncaster Kia

Submitted: August 2018

Id definitely recommend Ringways Doncaster Kia because there customer service is excellent.

Miss Baker, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: August 2018

I had a great experience at Ringways Doncaster Kia because the service was highly professional, extremely friendly and very helpful. Buying a car can be a stressful experience but the staff at Ringways made things easy. After a month of driving my new Kia I'm certain that I bought the right car from the right dealership. Thank you Ringways Doncaster.

Mr Holgate , Doncaster Kia

Submitted: August 2018

Ringways Leeds Ford were fantastic because the service was good, the car is lovely and was very clean when I collected it..wish it had had more fuel in! But really can't fault Ringways

Mrs Williams, Leeds Ford

Submitted: August 2018

The experience at Ringways Leeds Kia was good because its clean and friendly, it was relaxed and comfortable. Not lengthy waiting times for prices and Justin was really nice. The car was promptly turned around so we could drive it away within 2 weeks.

Miss McGeorge, Leeds KIA

Submitted: August 2018

Ringways Leeds Ford were great because the staff were friendly without being pushy and they have good prices

Mr East, Leeds Ford

Submitted: August 2018

Id endorse Ringways Leeds Kia because a good deal was offered and the after sales service is excellent.

Mr Brants, Leeds KIA

Submitted: August 2018

The staff at Ringways Leeds Ford were good because Nadeem was great: He was perceptive of my needs and what I wanted but wasnt pushy. I had been round quite a few car showrooms of different manufacturers and some experiences were definitely less than ideal, but both my partner and I thought that Nadeem was best. He was more like a helpful friend than a salesman and it was great.

Ms Wilson Sharp, Leeds Ford

Submitted: August 2018

Independent Reviews From Judge Service
Ringways Doncaster Kia
Ringways Leeds Kia
Ringways Leeds Ford

Leave A Review

Thank you ! We have received your message.

Customer Testimonials


Motor Trade Partnership Approved Motor Codes RAA