Menu
Proud to be different
Proud to be Different

0345 415 0415

Ringways Customer Reviews

Good service. I was dreading buying a new car but was able to choose what I was after with no pressure Getting used to the new car very quickly

Mrs Victoria Finch, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: October 2018

Hope all of your sales personnel are like Bradley Armstrong he as far as I am concerned is a total asset to your company. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Stephen Allan, Leeds Kia

Submitted: October 2018

The whole experience has been flawless. Brilliant sales staff

Mr Kevin Sutcliffe, Leeds Ford

Submitted: October 2018

Olga was amazing, bought my car two months ago and I love it. Easily my best purchase all year, made so much easier by the amazing service I was given by Olga. Thank you

Miss Megann Gibson, Kia Leeds

Submitted: October 2018

Excellent service ,staff always courteous & helpful

Mr Peter Harwood, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: October 2018

I had a great experience at Ringways Doncaster Kia because they understood what I wanted and found something to suit.

Mr Martin Wileman, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: October 2018

I'd endorse Ringways Leeds Ford because I found the service was excellent,very friendly and helpful not at all pushy ,got the exact car I hoped for and overall it was a pleasurable experience.

Mrs Shairon Yarrow, Leeds Ford

Submitted: October 2018

Ringways Doncaster Kia were fantastic because they are approachable friendly and knowledgeable. I felt understood and Nick treated me with professionalism and courtesy at all times. I felt my need have been listen to and I was kept within budget. Can't thank them enough.

Mrs Natalie Sawbridge, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: October 2018

The experience at Ringways Leeds Kia was great because - Olga you were great, thanks for your help.

Mr B, Kia Leeds

Submitted: October 2018

I'd recommend Ringways Leeds Kia to a friend because The whole sales experience was well conducted and all options were effectively explained fully and the implications were detailed. The vehicle was just what i was looking for and the attention to detail was knowledgeable and effective

Mr Alan Poppleton, Kia Leeds

Submitted: October 2018

Independent Reviews From Judge Service
Ringways Doncaster Kia
Ringways Leeds Kia
Ringways Leeds Ford

Leave A Review

Thank you ! We have received your message.

Customer Testimonials


Motor Trade Partnership Approved Motor Codes RAA