Menu
Proud to be different
Proud to be Different

0345 415 0415

Ringways Customer Reviews

The experience at Ringways Doncaster Kia was good because very good service to customer when buying a new car and given good advice

Mr George Rhodes, Kia Doncaster

Submitted: January 2019

Good explanation of the paperwork and the no push attitude by the salesperson.

Mr S, Kia Leeds

Submitted: January 2019

Ringways Leeds Kia were great because of very friendly and helpful attitude of the salesman who explained everything in detail to help me determine my best options

Mr Michael Coates, Kia Leeds

Submitted: January 2019

Top class service 5 stars

Mr Alan Gill, Leeds Ford

Submitted: January 2019

Ringways Doncaster Kia were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the experience I had was outstanding, John Smith was very helpful, not pushy and a credit to the Franchise. Thanks John!!!

Mr Jason Holland, Kia Doncaster

Submitted: January 2019

I'd recommend Ringways Leeds Ford to a friend because the staff are brilliant. The salesman took time to understand me and my requirements before my visit. He had a selection of vehicles for me to view. Great attitude and service.

Mrs Wendy Scully, Leeds Ford

Submitted: January 2019

Ringways Leeds Ford were really helpful and I'd recommend them because their attention to detail and their understanding of what we wanted. I would give particularly mention to the salesman Rob Kewley who met the challenge of finding me credit against the odds!! Great professional service throughout 13th November 2018

Mr Paul Bishop

Submitted: November 2018

The staff at Ringways Leeds Kia were good because of excellent attention to detail and recognising needs of customer. 11th November 2018

Mr D, Kia Leeds

Submitted: November 2018

Ringways Doncaster Kia staff were good because I got the car I was asking for. 10th November 2018

Mr W, Kia Doncaster

Submitted: November 2018

My experience at Ringways Leeds Kia was positive because the salesperson explained everything perfectly the presentation was exceptional and anything I was not sure about was carefully explained to me. 10th November 2018

Mr Brian Bennett, Kia Leeds

Submitted: November 2018

Independent Reviews From Judge Service
Ringways Doncaster Kia
Ringways Leeds Kia
Ringways Leeds Ford

Leave A Review

Thank you ! We have received your message.

Customer Testimonials


Motor Trade Partnership Approved Motor Codes RAA