Menu
Proud to be different
Proud to be Different

0345 415 0415

Ringways Customer Reviews

Ringways Leeds Ford were really helpful and I'd recommend them because their attention to detail and their understanding of what we wanted. I would give particularly mention to the salesman Rob Kewley who met the challenge of finding me credit against the odds!! Great professional service throughout 13th November 2018

Mr Paul Bishop

Submitted: November 2018

The staff at Ringways Leeds Kia were good because of excellent attention to detail and recognising needs of customer. 11th November 2018

Mr D, Kia Leeds

Submitted: November 2018

Ringways Doncaster Kia staff were good because I got the car I was asking for. 10th November 2018

Mr W, Kia Doncaster

Submitted: November 2018

My experience at Ringways Leeds Kia was positive because the salesperson explained everything perfectly the presentation was exceptional and anything I was not sure about was carefully explained to me. 10th November 2018

Mr Brian Bennett, Kia Leeds

Submitted: November 2018

My experience at Ringways Doncaster Kia was memorable because I didn’t feel pressured into purchasing the car and felt everything was explained well. 9th November 2018

Mrs F, Kia Doncaster

Submitted: November 2018

I was pleased with Ringways Leeds Kia and would recommend them because the cars are good and the previous service particularly with respect to fixing items under warranty was excellent.9th November 2018

Mr Stephen Jones, Kia Leeds

Submitted: November 2018

Ringways Leeds Ford were great because in the end the Sales Manager Steve Daykin and a different salesman Robert Kewley allocated to us by Steve, along with Ian Paddington on reception recovered what was a bad experience with a salesman who was blase, inept and totally lacking in Customer Care and from whom we were going to walk away (he was a very poor ambassador for Ringways) into a sale and a satisfied customer who is very happy to recommend Ringways as well as use them in the future! 9th November 2018

Ms Shepherd, Leeds Ford

Submitted: November 2018

The staff at Ringways Leeds Ford were good because the salesman Simon was brilliant. He made the whole experience easy and sorted everything out for me. Very professional and knowledgeable. 9th November 2018

Miss Michelle Cheney, Leeds Ford

Submitted: November 2018

Good service. I was dreading buying a new car but was able to choose what I was after with no pressure Getting used to the new car very quickly

Mrs Victoria Finch, Doncaster Kia

Submitted: October 2018

Hope all of your sales personnel are like Bradley Armstrong he as far as I am concerned is a total asset to your company. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Stephen Allan, Leeds Kia

Submitted: October 2018

Independent Reviews From Judge Service
Ringways Doncaster Kia
Ringways Leeds Kia
Ringways Leeds Ford

Leave A Review

Thank you ! We have received your message.

Customer Testimonials


Motor Trade Partnership Approved Motor Codes RAA